Perfect prey [electronic resource]. Helen Fields.

By: Fields, HelenSeries: DI CallanachPublication details: 2017Description: 1 online resourceContent type: text Media type: computer Carrier type: online resourceISBN: 9780008181598 (electronic bk)Subject(s): Fiction | MysteryGenre/Form: Electronic books. Additional physical formats: No titleOther classification: FIC022000 Online resources: Click to access digital title. | Excerpt Sample | Image Large cover image | Thumbnail Thumbnail cover image Summary: Don't miss the new standalone thriller from Helen Fields, The Shadow Man. Coming Spring 2021 and available to pre-order now! Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge. Welcome to Edinburgh. Murder capital of Europe. In the middle of a rock festival, a charity worker is sliced across the stomach. He dies minutes later. In a crowd of thousands, no one saw his attacker. The following week, the body of a primary school teacher is found in a dumpster in an Edinburgh alley, strangled with her own woollen scarf. D.I. Ava Turner and D.I. Luc Callanach have no leads and no motive – until around the city, graffitied on buildings, words appear describing each victim. It's only when they realise the words are being written before rather than after the murders, that they understand the killer is announcing his next victim...and the more innocent the better.
Holdings
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
OverDrive OverDrive Digital Library
Available
Total holds: 0

Don't miss the new standalone thriller from Helen Fields, The Shadow Man. Coming Spring 2021 and available to pre-order now! Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge. Welcome to Edinburgh. Murder capital of Europe. In the middle of a rock festival, a charity worker is sliced across the stomach. He dies minutes later. In a crowd of thousands, no one saw his attacker. The following week, the body of a primary school teacher is found in a dumpster in an Edinburgh alley, strangled with her own woollen scarf. D.I. Ava Turner and D.I. Luc Callanach have no leads and no motive – until around the city, graffitied on buildings, words appear describing each victim. It's only when they realise the words are being written before rather than after the murders, that they understand the killer is announcing his next victim...and the more innocent the better.

Electronic reproduction. Glasgow : Avon, 2017. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1375 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.