Amazon cover image
Image from Amazon.com

The surface [electronic resource]. Ales Kot.

By: Series: The Surface (2015)Publication details: Cleveland : Image Comics, 2015.Edition: Collected Mini-SeriesDescription: 1 online resourceContent type:
  • text
Media type:
  • computer
Carrier type:
  • online resource
ISBN:
  • 9781534304260 (electronic bk)
Subject(s): Genre/Form: Other classification:
  • CGN004070
Online resources: Summary: A mind-bending SF action epic in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and INCAL now bound in a psychedelic collection -- ready to twist your strings!. Author: Ales Kot. Illustrator: Langdon Foss, Jordie Bellaire . 2015 Aleš Kot.
Holdings
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
OverDrive OverDrive Digital Library Available
Total holds: 0

Title from eBook information screen..

A mind-bending SF action epic in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and INCAL now bound in a psychedelic collection -- ready to twist your strings!. Author: Ales Kot. Illustrator: Langdon Foss, Jordie Bellaire . 2015 Aleš Kot.

Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB).

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.