The surface [electronic resource]. Ales Kot.

By: Kot, AlesSeries: The Surface (2015)Publication details: Cleveland : Image Comics, 2015Edition: Collected Mini-SeriesDescription: 1 online resourceContent type: text Media type: computer Carrier type: online resourceISBN: 9781534304260 (electronic bk)Subject(s): Fiction | Comic and Graphic Books | Science FictionGenre/Form: Electronic books. Other classification: CGN004070 Online resources: Click to access digital title. | Excerpt Sample | Image Large cover image | Thumbnail Thumbnail cover image Summary: A mind-bending SF action epic in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and INCAL now bound in a psychedelic collection -- ready to twist your strings!. Author: Ales Kot. Illustrator: Langdon Foss, Jordie Bellaire . 2015 Aleš Kot.
Holdings
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
OverDrive OverDrive Digital Library
Available
Total holds: 0

Title from eBook information screen..

A mind-bending SF action epic in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and INCAL now bound in a psychedelic collection -- ready to twist your strings!. Author: Ales Kot. Illustrator: Langdon Foss, Jordie Bellaire . 2015 Aleš Kot.

Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB).

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.