Snotgirl (2016), volume 2 [electronic resource] : California screaming. Bryan Lee O'Malley.

By: O'Malley, Bryan LeeSeries: Snotgirl (2016)Publication details: Cleveland : Image Comics, 2018Description: 1 online resourceContent type: text Media type: computer Carrier type: online resourceISBN: 9781534310070 (electronic bk)Subject(s): Fiction | Comic and Graphic Books | MysteryGenre/Form: Electronic books. Other classification: CGN004010 Online resources: Click to access digital title. | Excerpt Sample | Image Large cover image | Thumbnail Thumbnail cover image Summary: Lottie Person is a glamorous fashion blogger living her best life in L.A. at least that s what she wants you to think. CALIFORNIA SCREAMING finds Lottie putting the past behind her and trying to make the best of a bad situation.her life! Lottie's new bestie is an emotional roller coaster: first she died, and then she killed someone. Who will Caroline hurt next, and what is her brother Virgil doing here? What secret is Detective John Cho seeking in the desert? Why did Cutegirl ghost her sister? Is Normgirl really going to marry Ashley? And what in god's name did Sunny ever see in Charlene? These questions and many others may possibly be answered in SNOTGIRL, VOL. 2: CALIFORNIA SCREAMING! IGN calls SNOTGIRL Ê"Fresh and different!" and says "its sheer weirdness, creativity, and heart will appeal to fans of Scott Pilgrim and Seconds!" Collects SNOTGIRL #6-10. Author: Bryan Lee O'Malley. Illustrator: Leslie Hung, Rachael Cohen . 2018 Bryan Lee O’Malley & Leslie Hung.
Holdings
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
OverDrive OverDrive Digital Library
Available
Total holds: 0

Title from eBook information screen..

Lottie Person is a glamorous fashion blogger living her best life in L.A. at least that s what she wants you to think. CALIFORNIA SCREAMING finds Lottie putting the past behind her and trying to make the best of a bad situation.her life! Lottie's new bestie is an emotional roller coaster: first she died, and then she killed someone. Who will Caroline hurt next, and what is her brother Virgil doing here? What secret is Detective John Cho seeking in the desert? Why did Cutegirl ghost her sister? Is Normgirl really going to marry Ashley? And what in god's name did Sunny ever see in Charlene? These questions and many others may possibly be answered in SNOTGIRL, VOL. 2: CALIFORNIA SCREAMING! IGN calls SNOTGIRL Ê"Fresh and different!" and says "its sheer weirdness, creativity, and heart will appeal to fans of Scott Pilgrim and Seconds!" Collects SNOTGIRL #6-10. Author: Bryan Lee O'Malley. Illustrator: Leslie Hung, Rachael Cohen . 2018 Bryan Lee O’Malley & Leslie Hung.

Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB).

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.