The runaway [electronic resource] : From the author of richard & judy bestseller baby doll. Hollie Overton.

By: Overton, Hollie
Publisher: 2019Description: 1 online resourceContent type: text Media type: computer Carrier type: online resourceISBN: 9781473556355 (electronic bk)Subject(s): Fiction | Mystery | Suspense | ThrillerGenre/Form: Electronic books. Additional physical formats: No titleOther classification: FIC030000 Online resources: Click to access digital title. | Excerpt Sample | Image Large cover image | Thumbnail Thumbnail cover image Summary: The electrifying new thriller from the bestselling author of Baby Doll - perfect for fans of Claire Douglas and Jane Corry. ____________________________ A GIRL ON THE RUN. A MOTHER WHO WILL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT HER. When forensic psychologist Becca Ortiz fosters teenage runaway Ash, she knows she will love and protect her as if she were her own daughter. Ash may have turned her back on her old life but there is still one person she can't bear to lose. Now he is about to drag her back into a dark world where no one is safe. To save her daughter Becca will have to venture into LA's terrifying criminal underworld... C an she find her before it's too late? ____________________________ Praise for Hollie Overton's heart-racing thrillers: 'A stunning . . . dark tale' Heat 'Moves at breakneck speed' Stylist 'Incredibly powerful' Sunday Mirror 'Kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page' Tess Gerritsen
Item type Current location Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
OverDrive OverDrive Digital Library
Available
Total holds: 0

The electrifying new thriller from the bestselling author of Baby Doll - perfect for fans of Claire Douglas and Jane Corry. ____________________________ A GIRL ON THE RUN. A MOTHER WHO WILL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT HER. When forensic psychologist Becca Ortiz fosters teenage runaway Ash, she knows she will love and protect her as if she were her own daughter. Ash may have turned her back on her old life but there is still one person she can't bear to lose. Now he is about to drag her back into a dark world where no one is safe. To save her daughter Becca will have to venture into LA's terrifying criminal underworld... C an she find her before it's too late? ____________________________ Praise for Hollie Overton's heart-racing thrillers: 'A stunning . . . dark tale' Heat 'Moves at breakneck speed' Stylist 'Incredibly powerful' Sunday Mirror 'Kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page' Tess Gerritsen

Electronic reproduction. London : Cornerstone Digital, 2019. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1097 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB).

There are no comments for this item.

to post a comment.