Valley of death [electronic resource] : Ben hope, book 19. Scott Mariani.

By: Mariani, ScottSeries: Ben HopePublication details: 2019Description: 1 online resourceContent type: text Media type: computer Carrier type: online resourceISBN: 9780008235956 (electronic bk)Subject(s): Fiction | Historical Fiction | ThrillerGenre/Form: Electronic books. Additional physical formats: No titleOther classification: FIC031020 Online resources: Click to access digital title. | Excerpt Sample | Image Large cover image | Thumbnail Thumbnail cover image Summary: FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther' MARK DAWSON This time it's personal... People going missing in the remote wilds of India is not unusual. But when the son of a wealthy Delhi businessman is kidnapped just weeks after his brother fell victim to an alleged bandit attack in the mountains of Haryana, it raises eyebrows. With the local police doing close to nothing, there's only one man for the job: ex-SAS major Ben Hope. But for Ben, this is no ordinary rescue case. Because this plea for help is coming from a special person from his past, who now has nobody else to turn to. Ben's mission will take him into the heart of the arid Indian wilderness, pitting him against ruthless gangs and desperate men. But Ben is determined to save the day. Whatever it takes. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the nineteenth book in the series.
Holdings
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Afghanistan
Available
Algeria
Available
Bahrain
Available
Botswana
Available
Cameroon
Available
Cyprus
Available
Egypt
Available
Ethiopia
Available
France
Available
Ghana
Available
Indonesia
Available
Iraq
Available
Israel
Available
Italy
Available
Jordan
Available
Kuwait
Available
Lebanon
Available
Libya
Available
Malawi
Available
Mauritius
Available
Nepal
Available
Nigeria
Available
Oman
Available
OPT
Available
Pakistan
Available
Qatar
Available
Saudi Arabia
Available
Senegal
Available
Sierra Leone
Available
Spain
Available
Sudan

Access a wide range of magazines and books using Pressreader and Ebook central.

Enjoy your reading, British Council Sudan.

Available
Syria
Available
Tunisia
Available
UAE
Available
Yemen
Available
Zambia
Available
Total holds: 0

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther' MARK DAWSON This time it's personal... People going missing in the remote wilds of India is not unusual. But when the son of a wealthy Delhi businessman is kidnapped just weeks after his brother fell victim to an alleged bandit attack in the mountains of Haryana, it raises eyebrows. With the local police doing close to nothing, there's only one man for the job: ex-SAS major Ben Hope. But for Ben, this is no ordinary rescue case. Because this plea for help is coming from a special person from his past, who now has nobody else to turn to. Ben's mission will take him into the heart of the arid Indian wilderness, pitting him against ruthless gangs and desperate men. But Ben is determined to save the day. Whatever it takes. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the nineteenth book in the series.

Electronic reproduction. Glasgow : Avon, 2019. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1961 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.