Perfect kill [electronic resource] : Di callanach series, book 6. Helen Fields.

By: Fields, HelenSeries: DI CallanachPublication details: 2020Description: 1 online resourceContent type: text Media type: computer Carrier type: online resourceISBN: 9780008275266 (electronic bk)Subject(s): Fiction | MysteryGenre/Form: Electronic books. Additional physical formats: No titleOther classification: FIC022000 Online resources: Click to access digital title. | Excerpt Sample | Image Large cover image | Thumbnail Thumbnail cover image Summary: Don't miss the new standalone thriller from Helen Fields, The Shadow Man. Coming Spring 2021 and available to pre-order now! A gripping, exciting read to absorb you from start to finish! He had never heard himself scream before. It was terrifying. Alone, trapped in the darkness and with no way out, Bart Campbell knows that his chances of being found alive are slim. Drugged and kidnapped, the realisation soon dawns that he's been locked inside a shipping container far from his Edinburgh home. But what Bart doesn't yet know is that he's now heading for France where his unspeakable fate is already sealed... DCI Ava Turner and DI Luc Callanach are working on separate cases that soon collide as it becomes clear that the men and women being shipped to France are being traded for women trafficked into Scotland. With so many lives at stake, they face an impossible task � but there's no option of failure when Bart and so many others will soon be dead... Get ready for a rollercoaster ride like no other, with the next gripping thriller from the number one bestselling crime author, Helen Fields. The perfect read for fans of M. J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter. What readers are saying about Perfect Kill: "I never thought this author could get better. OMG I was so wrong!!!!! Chilling, dark very dark and utterly gripping. This is a MUST READ, finished this book in a day, it was so good. This read had me glued to my seat and tapping my kindle faster and faster." "I enjoyed this book so much, I finished within 24 hours." reviewer "Another absolute belter of a book... 110% recommend this series." "Wow!! This one has to be the best so far!" "This book starts out with a bang and it just keeps getting better and better. It's a roller coaster of a ride so buckle up!" "A gritty hard-hitting thriller." "A series that gets better and better." "Wow, this was a brilliant read from start to finish and was a roller coaster of a ride! It was unputdownable and I loved every minute of it!" "Perfect Kill is thoroughly captivating, thrilling, chilling and a perfectly addictive read."
Holdings
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Afghanistan
Available
Algeria
Available
Bahrain
Available
Botswana
Available
Cameroon
Available
Cyprus
Available
Egypt
Available
Ethiopia
Available
France
Available
Ghana
Available
Indonesia
Available
Iraq
Available
Israel
Available
Italy
Available
Jordan
Available
Kuwait
Available
Lebanon
Available
Libya
Available
Malawi
Available
Mauritius
Available
Nepal
Available
Nigeria
Available
Oman
Available
OPT
Available
Pakistan
Available
Qatar
Available
Saudi Arabia
Available
Senegal
Available
Sierra Leone
Available
Spain
Available
Sudan

Access a wide range of magazines and books using Pressreader and Ebook central.

Enjoy your reading, British Council Sudan.

Available
Syria
Available
Tunisia
Available
UAE
Available
Yemen
Available
Zambia
Available
Total holds: 0

Don't miss the new standalone thriller from Helen Fields, The Shadow Man. Coming Spring 2021 and available to pre-order now! A gripping, exciting read to absorb you from start to finish! He had never heard himself scream before. It was terrifying. Alone, trapped in the darkness and with no way out, Bart Campbell knows that his chances of being found alive are slim. Drugged and kidnapped, the realisation soon dawns that he's been locked inside a shipping container far from his Edinburgh home. But what Bart doesn't yet know is that he's now heading for France where his unspeakable fate is already sealed... DCI Ava Turner and DI Luc Callanach are working on separate cases that soon collide as it becomes clear that the men and women being shipped to France are being traded for women trafficked into Scotland. With so many lives at stake, they face an impossible task � but there's no option of failure when Bart and so many others will soon be dead... Get ready for a rollercoaster ride like no other, with the next gripping thriller from the number one bestselling crime author, Helen Fields. The perfect read for fans of M. J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter. What readers are saying about Perfect Kill: "I never thought this author could get better. OMG I was so wrong!!!!! Chilling, dark very dark and utterly gripping. This is a MUST READ, finished this book in a day, it was so good. This read had me glued to my seat and tapping my kindle faster and faster." "I enjoyed this book so much, I finished within 24 hours." reviewer "Another absolute belter of a book... 110% recommend this series." "Wow!! This one has to be the best so far!" "This book starts out with a bang and it just keeps getting better and better. It's a roller coaster of a ride so buckle up!" "A gritty hard-hitting thriller." "A series that gets better and better." "Wow, this was a brilliant read from start to finish and was a roller coaster of a ride! It was unputdownable and I loved every minute of it!" "Perfect Kill is thoroughly captivating, thrilling, chilling and a perfectly addictive read."

Electronic reproduction. Glasgow : Avon, 2020. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1559 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.