Amazon cover image
Image from Amazon.com

The moscow cipher [electronic resource] : Ben hope series, book 17. Scott Mariani.

By: Series: Ben HopePublication details: 2018.Description: 1 online resourceContent type:
  • text
Media type:
  • computer
Carrier type:
  • online resource
ISBN:
  • 9780007486434 (electronic bk)
Subject(s): Genre/Form: Additional physical formats: No titleOther classification:
  • FIC030000
Online resources: Summary: FROM THE #1 BESTSELLER 'If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther' Mark Dawson When twelve-year-old Valentina fails to return from a visit to her father in Moscow, alarm bells start ringing. Her rich and powerful family know there's one man they can depend on to bring her back safe: former SAS major Ben Hope. But what starts off as an apparently straightforward case of parental child abduction quickly takes on more sinister dimensions as Ben travels to Moscow and starts to investigate the whereabouts of Valentina and her father, Yuri � a man with a hidden past not even his ex-wife knows about. Now that past has caught up with him, it's not only Yuri's life that is in danger, but Valentina's too. If Ben Hope can't save them, nobody can. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the seventeenth book in the series.
Holdings
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Afghanistan Available
Algeria Available
Bahrain Available
Botswana Available
Cameroon Available
Cyprus Available
Egypt Available
Ethiopia Available
France Available
Ghana Available
Indonesia Available
Iraq Available
Israel Available
Italy Available
Jordan Available
Kuwait Available
Lebanon Available
Libya Available
Malawi Available
Mauritius Available
Nepal Available
Nigeria Available
Oman Available
OPT Available
Pakistan Available
Qatar Available
Saudi Arabia Available
Senegal Available
Sierra Leone Available
Spain Available
Sudan Available
Syria Available
Tunisia Available
UAE Available
Yemen Available
Zambia Available
Total holds: 0

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLER 'If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther' Mark Dawson When twelve-year-old Valentina fails to return from a visit to her father in Moscow, alarm bells start ringing. Her rich and powerful family know there's one man they can depend on to bring her back safe: former SAS major Ben Hope. But what starts off as an apparently straightforward case of parental child abduction quickly takes on more sinister dimensions as Ben travels to Moscow and starts to investigate the whereabouts of Valentina and her father, Yuri � a man with a hidden past not even his ex-wife knows about. Now that past has caught up with him, it's not only Yuri's life that is in danger, but Valentina's too. If Ben Hope can't save them, nobody can. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the seventeenth book in the series.

Electronic reproduction. Glasgow : Avon, 2018. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1093 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.