The moscow cipher [electronic resource] : Ben hope series, book 17. Scott Mariani.

By: Mariani, ScottSeries: Ben HopePublication details: 2018Description: 1 online resourceContent type: text Media type: computer Carrier type: online resourceISBN: 9780007486434 (electronic bk)Subject(s): Fiction | Suspense | ThrillerGenre/Form: Electronic books. Additional physical formats: No titleOther classification: FIC030000 Online resources: Click to access digital title. | Excerpt Sample | Image Large cover image | Thumbnail Thumbnail cover image Summary: FROM THE #1 BESTSELLER 'If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther' Mark Dawson When twelve-year-old Valentina fails to return from a visit to her father in Moscow, alarm bells start ringing. Her rich and powerful family know there's one man they can depend on to bring her back safe: former SAS major Ben Hope. But what starts off as an apparently straightforward case of parental child abduction quickly takes on more sinister dimensions as Ben travels to Moscow and starts to investigate the whereabouts of Valentina and her father, Yuri � a man with a hidden past not even his ex-wife knows about. Now that past has caught up with him, it's not only Yuri's life that is in danger, but Valentina's too. If Ben Hope can't save them, nobody can. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the seventeenth book in the series.
Holdings
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Afghanistan
Available
Algeria
Available
Bahrain
Available
Botswana
Available
Cameroon
Available
Cyprus
Available
Egypt
Available
Ethiopia
Available
France
Available
Ghana
Available
Indonesia
Available
Iraq
Available
Israel
Available
Italy
Available
Jordan
Available
Kuwait
Available
Lebanon
Available
Libya
Available
Malawi
Available
Mauritius
Available
Nepal
Available
Nigeria
Available
Oman
Available
OPT
Available
Pakistan
Available
Qatar
Available
Saudi Arabia
Available
Senegal
Available
Sierra Leone
Available
Spain
Available
Sudan

Access a wide range of magazines and books using Pressreader and Ebook central.

Enjoy your reading, British Council Sudan.

Available
Syria
Available
Tunisia
Available
UAE
Available
Yemen
Available
Zambia
Available
Total holds: 0

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLER 'If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther' Mark Dawson When twelve-year-old Valentina fails to return from a visit to her father in Moscow, alarm bells start ringing. Her rich and powerful family know there's one man they can depend on to bring her back safe: former SAS major Ben Hope. But what starts off as an apparently straightforward case of parental child abduction quickly takes on more sinister dimensions as Ben travels to Moscow and starts to investigate the whereabouts of Valentina and her father, Yuri � a man with a hidden past not even his ex-wife knows about. Now that past has caught up with him, it's not only Yuri's life that is in danger, but Valentina's too. If Ben Hope can't save them, nobody can. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the seventeenth book in the series.

Electronic reproduction. Glasgow : Avon, 2018. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1093 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.