The lost relic [electronic resource] : Ben hope series, book 6. Scott Mariani.

By: Mariani, ScottSeries: Ben HopePublication details: 2011Description: 1 online resourceContent type: text Media type: computer Carrier type: online resourceISBN: 9780007342778 (electronic bk)Subject(s): Fiction | Literature | ThrillerGenre/Form: Electronic books. Additional physical formats: No titleOther classification: FIC031000 Online resources: Click to access digital title. | Excerpt Sample | Image Large cover image | Thumbnail Thumbnail cover image Summary: A SUPER-CHARGED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott A WEB OF DECEIT.AND BEN HOPE IS CAUGHT UP IN THE MAYHEM... Whilst visiting a former SAS comrade in Italy, a distracted Ben nearly runs over a young boy � and unwittingly walks into his deadliest mission yet. Ben's involvement with the boy's family runs deeper as he witnesses their brutal murder at a gallery robbery. A seemingly worthless Goya sketch was the principal target in the bloodbath heist. Now it's up to Ben to find out the truth behind the elusive painting. Wrongly accused of murder and forced to go on the run, he must get to the heart of the conspiracy while he still has the chance... The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the sixth book in the series.
Holdings
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Afghanistan
Available
Algeria
Available
Bahrain
Available
Botswana
Available
Cameroon
Available
Cyprus
Available
Egypt
Available
Ethiopia
Available
France
Available
Ghana
Available
Indonesia
Available
Iraq
Available
Israel
Available
Italy
Available
Jordan
Available
Kuwait
Available
Lebanon
Available
Libya
Available
Malawi
Available
Mauritius
Available
Nepal
Available
Nigeria
Available
Oman
Available
OPT
Available
Pakistan
Available
Qatar
Available
Saudi Arabia
Available
Senegal
Available
Sierra Leone
Available
Spain
Available
Sudan

Access a wide range of magazines and books using Pressreader and Ebook central.

Enjoy your reading, British Council Sudan.

Available
Syria
Available
Tunisia
Available
UAE
Available
Yemen
Available
Zambia
Available
Total holds: 0

A SUPER-CHARGED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott A WEB OF DECEIT.AND BEN HOPE IS CAUGHT UP IN THE MAYHEM... Whilst visiting a former SAS comrade in Italy, a distracted Ben nearly runs over a young boy � and unwittingly walks into his deadliest mission yet. Ben's involvement with the boy's family runs deeper as he witnesses their brutal murder at a gallery robbery. A seemingly worthless Goya sketch was the principal target in the bloodbath heist. Now it's up to Ben to find out the truth behind the elusive painting. Wrongly accused of murder and forced to go on the run, he must get to the heart of the conspiracy while he still has the chance... The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the sixth book in the series.

Electronic reproduction. Glasgow : Avon, 2011. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1652 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.