Amazon cover image
Image from Amazon.com

The lost relic [electronic resource] : Ben hope series, book 6. Scott Mariani.

By: Series: Ben HopePublication details: 2011.Description: 1 online resourceContent type:
  • text
Media type:
  • computer
Carrier type:
  • online resource
ISBN:
  • 9780007342778 (electronic bk)
Subject(s): Genre/Form: Additional physical formats: No titleOther classification:
  • FIC031000
Online resources: Summary: A SUPER-CHARGED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott A WEB OF DECEIT.AND BEN HOPE IS CAUGHT UP IN THE MAYHEM... Whilst visiting a former SAS comrade in Italy, a distracted Ben nearly runs over a young boy � and unwittingly walks into his deadliest mission yet. Ben's involvement with the boy's family runs deeper as he witnesses their brutal murder at a gallery robbery. A seemingly worthless Goya sketch was the principal target in the bloodbath heist. Now it's up to Ben to find out the truth behind the elusive painting. Wrongly accused of murder and forced to go on the run, he must get to the heart of the conspiracy while he still has the chance... The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the sixth book in the series.
Holdings
Item type Current library Call number Status Date due Barcode Item holds
Afghanistan Available
Algeria Available
Bahrain Available
Botswana Available
Cameroon Available
Cyprus Available
Egypt Available
Ethiopia Available
France Available
Ghana Available
Indonesia Available
Iraq Available
Israel Available
Italy Available
Jordan Available
Kuwait Available
Lebanon Available
Libya Available
Malawi Available
Mauritius Available
Nepal Available
Nigeria Available
Oman Available
OPT Available
Pakistan Available
Qatar Available
Saudi Arabia Available
Senegal Available
Sierra Leone Available
Spain Available
Sudan Available
Syria Available
Tunisia Available
UAE Available
Yemen Available
Zambia Available
Total holds: 0

A SUPER-CHARGED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott A WEB OF DECEIT.AND BEN HOPE IS CAUGHT UP IN THE MAYHEM... Whilst visiting a former SAS comrade in Italy, a distracted Ben nearly runs over a young boy � and unwittingly walks into his deadliest mission yet. Ben's involvement with the boy's family runs deeper as he witnesses their brutal murder at a gallery robbery. A seemingly worthless Goya sketch was the principal target in the bloodbath heist. Now it's up to Ben to find out the truth behind the elusive painting. Wrongly accused of murder and forced to go on the run, he must get to the heart of the conspiracy while he still has the chance... The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the sixth book in the series.

Electronic reproduction. Glasgow : Avon, 2011. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1652 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).

There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.