The alchemist's secret (Record no. 135797)

MARC details
000 -LEADER
fixed length control field 03280nam a2200361Ka 4500
001 - CONTROL NUMBER
control field ODN0000252778
006 - FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--ADDITIONAL MATERIAL CHARACTERISTICS
fixed length control field m d
007 - PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FIXED FIELD--GENERAL INFORMATION
fixed length control field cr cn---------
008 - FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--GENERAL INFORMATION
fixed length control field 130920s2009 nyu s 000 1 eng d
020 ## - INTERNATIONAL STANDARD BOOK NUMBER
International Standard Book Number 9780007331475 (electronic bk)
037 ## - SOURCE OF ACQUISITION
Stock number DB7A2158-66E0-459A-9686-359B269C1FB4
Source of stock number/acquisition OverDrive, Inc.
Note http://www.overdrive.com
040 ## - CATALOGING SOURCE
Original cataloging agency TEFOD
Transcribing agency TEFOD
084 ## - OTHER CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
Classification number FIC030000
Number source bisacsh
100 1# - MAIN ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
Personal name Mariani, Scott.
9 (RLIN) 222422
245 14 - TITLE STATEMENT
Title The alchemist's secret
Medium [electronic resource] :
Remainder of title Ben hope series, book 1.
Statement of responsibility, etc. Scott Mariani.
260 ## - PUBLICATION, DISTRIBUTION, ETC.
Date of publication, distribution, etc. 2009.
300 ## - PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION
Extent 1 online resource
336 ## - CONTENT TYPE
Content type term text
Content type code txt
Source rdacontent
337 ## - MEDIA TYPE
Media type term computer
Media type code c
Source rdamedia
338 ## - CARRIER TYPE
Carrier type term online resource
Carrier type code cr
Source rdacarrier
490 0# - SERIES STATEMENT
Series statement Ben Hope.
520 ## - SUMMARY, ETC.
Summary, etc. THE #1 BESTSELLER Introducing the explosive first Ben Hope adventure 'Non-stop action – this book delivers' STEVE BERRY Ben Hope lives on the edge. A former elite member of the SAS, Ben is tortured by a tragedy from his past and now devotes his life to finding kidnapped children. When Ben is recruited to locate an ancient manuscript which could save a dying child, he embarks on the deadliest quest of his life. The document is alleged to contain the formula for the elixir of life, discovered by the brilliant alchemist Fulcanelli decades before. But it soon becomes apparent that others are hunting this most precious of treasures – for far more evil ends. When the secrets of alchemy hidden within the pages remain impenetrable, Ben teams up with beautiful American scientist Dr Roberta Ryder to crack the code. It seems that everyone – from the Nazis during WW2 and powerful Catholic organisation Gladius Domini – wants to unearth the secrets of immortality. The trail leads Ben and Roberta from Paris to the ancient Cathar strongholds of the Languedoc, where an astonishing secret has lain hidden for centuries... 'Compelling from the first page until the last, Mariani and Ben Hope entertain in a gripping tale that will have you turning the pages well into the night' MARK DAWSON The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to the new Ben Hope thriller begins...
533 ## - REPRODUCTION NOTE
Type of reproduction Electronic reproduction.
Place of reproduction Glasgow :
Agency responsible for reproduction Avon,
Date of reproduction 2009.
Note about reproduction Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 775 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
650 17 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Fiction.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 222423
650 #7 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Literature.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 222424
650 #7 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Thriller.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 222425
655 #7 - INDEX TERM--GENRE/FORM
Genre/form data or focus term Electronic books.
Source of term local
9 (RLIN) 222426
776 1# - ADDITIONAL PHYSICAL FORM ENTRY
Qualifying information Original
International Standard Book Number 9781847560797
856 40 - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=900179&titleID=252778">http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=900179&titleID=252778</a>
Public note Click to access digital title.
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Excerpt
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=DB7A2158-66E0-459A-9686-359B269C1FB4&.epub-sample.overdrive.com">https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=DB7A2158-66E0-459A-9686-359B269C1FB4&.epub-sample.overdrive.com</a>
Public note Sample
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Image
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0292-1/%7BDB7A2158-66E0-459A-9686-359B269C1FB4%7DImg100.jpg">https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0292-1/%7BDB7A2158-66E0-459A-9686-359B269C1FB4%7DImg100.jpg</a>
Public note Large cover image
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Thumbnail
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0292-1/%7BDB7A2158-66E0-459A-9686-359B269C1FB4%7DImg200.jpg">https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0292-1/%7BDB7A2158-66E0-459A-9686-359B269C1FB4%7DImg200.jpg</a>
Public note Thumbnail cover image
Holdings
Withdrawn status Lost status Damaged status Not for loan Home library Current library Date acquired Total Checkouts Date last seen Price effective from Koha item type
        Digital Library Digital Library 05/07/2021   05/07/2021 05/07/2021 OverDrive