The shadow project (Record no. 109657)

MARC details
000 -LEADER
fixed length control field 03244nam a2200361Ka 4500
001 - CONTROL NUMBER
control field ODN0000303375
006 - FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--ADDITIONAL MATERIAL CHARACTERISTICS
fixed length control field m d
007 - PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FIXED FIELD--GENERAL INFORMATION
fixed length control field cr cn---------
008 - FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--GENERAL INFORMATION
fixed length control field 140605s2010 nyu s 000 1 eng d
020 ## - INTERNATIONAL STANDARD BOOK NUMBER
International Standard Book Number 9780007358021 (electronic bk)
037 ## - SOURCE OF ACQUISITION
Stock number AC3B7509-E4E3-4E88-8FBB-9C434A873EE4
Source of stock number/acquisition OverDrive, Inc.
Note http://www.overdrive.com
040 ## - CATALOGING SOURCE
Original cataloging agency TEFOD
Transcribing agency TEFOD
084 ## - OTHER CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
Classification number FIC002000
Number source bisacsh
100 1# - MAIN ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
Personal name Mariani, Scott.
9 (RLIN) 114120
245 14 - TITLE STATEMENT
Title The shadow project
Medium [electronic resource] :
Remainder of title Ben hope series, book 5.
Statement of responsibility, etc. Scott Mariani.
260 ## - PUBLICATION, DISTRIBUTION, ETC.
Date of publication, distribution, etc. 2010.
300 ## - PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION
Extent 1 online resource
336 ## - CONTENT TYPE
Content type term text
Content type code txt
Source rdacontent
337 ## - MEDIA TYPE
Media type term computer
Media type code c
Source rdamedia
338 ## - CARRIER TYPE
Carrier type term online resource
Carrier type code cr
Source rdacarrier
490 0# - SERIES STATEMENT
Series statement Ben Hope.
520 ## - SUMMARY, ETC.
Summary, etc. AN ADRENALINE-FUELLED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott Only one man can foil a plot set to change the course of history... Ex-SAS soldier Ben Hope is enjoying life at Le Val, the facility in Northern France where he trains others in the dangerous art of hostage rescue, until a chance incident forces him to take on the role of bodyguard to the Swiss billionaire Maximilian Steiner. The victim of a recent abduction attempt, Steiner believes that a neo-Nazi terror group are bent on seizing a prized document from his personal collection � one that could support claims that the Holocaust never happened. But what initially seemed like a straightforward VIP protection job is turned upside-down by the appearance of a mystery woman from Ben's past. Could he be right about her, or is he losing his edge? On a quest across Europe, Ben finds himself embroiled in a deadly kidnap intrigue and a sinister project that has lain dormant since 1944. The stakes are global � and this time Ben is also fighting to protect the people closest to him... The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the fifth book in the series.
533 ## - REPRODUCTION NOTE
Type of reproduction Electronic reproduction.
Place of reproduction Glasgow :
Agency responsible for reproduction Avon,
Date of reproduction 2010.
Note about reproduction Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1885 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
650 17 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Fiction.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 114121
650 #7 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Literature.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 114122
650 #7 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Thriller.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 114123
655 #7 - INDEX TERM--GENRE/FORM
Genre/form data or focus term Electronic books.
Source of term local
9 (RLIN) 114124
776 1# - ADDITIONAL PHYSICAL FORM ENTRY
Qualifying information Original
International Standard Book Number 9780007311903
856 40 - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=900179&titleID=303375">http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=900179&titleID=303375</a>
Public note Click to access digital title.
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Excerpt
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=AC3B7509-E4E3-4E88-8FBB-9C434A873EE4&.epub-sample.overdrive.com">https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=AC3B7509-E4E3-4E88-8FBB-9C434A873EE4&.epub-sample.overdrive.com</a>
Public note Sample
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Image
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0292-1/%7BAC3B7509-E4E3-4E88-8FBB-9C434A873EE4%7DImg100.jpg">https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0292-1/%7BAC3B7509-E4E3-4E88-8FBB-9C434A873EE4%7DImg100.jpg</a>
Public note Large cover image
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Thumbnail
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0292-1/%7BAC3B7509-E4E3-4E88-8FBB-9C434A873EE4%7DImg200.jpg">https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0292-1/%7BAC3B7509-E4E3-4E88-8FBB-9C434A873EE4%7DImg200.jpg</a>
Public note Thumbnail cover image
Holdings
Withdrawn status Lost status Damaged status Not for loan Home library Current library Date acquired Total Checkouts Date last seen Price effective from
        Afghanistan Afghanistan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Algeria Algeria 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Bahrain Bahrain 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Botswana Botswana 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Cameroon Cameroon 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Cyprus Cyprus 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Egypt Egypt 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Ethiopia Ethiopia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        France France 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Ghana Ghana 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Indonesia Indonesia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Iraq Iraq 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Israel Israel 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Italy Italy 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Jordan Jordan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Kuwait Kuwait 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Lebanon Lebanon 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Libya Libya 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Malawi Malawi 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Mauritius Mauritius 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Nepal Nepal 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Nigeria Nigeria 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        OPT OPT 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Oman Oman 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Pakistan Pakistan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Qatar Qatar 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Senegal Senegal 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Sierra Leone Sierra Leone 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Spain Spain 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Sudan Sudan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Syria Syria 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Tunisia Tunisia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        UAE UAE 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Yemen Yemen 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Zambia Zambia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021