The pretender's gold (Record no. 109635)

MARC details
000 -LEADER
fixed length control field 03501nam a2200361Ka 4500
001 - CONTROL NUMBER
control field ODN0005056663
006 - FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--ADDITIONAL MATERIAL CHARACTERISTICS
fixed length control field m d
007 - PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FIXED FIELD--GENERAL INFORMATION
fixed length control field cr cn---------
008 - FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--GENERAL INFORMATION
fixed length control field 191121s2020 nyu s 000 1 eng d
020 ## - INTERNATIONAL STANDARD BOOK NUMBER
International Standard Book Number 9780008236021 (electronic bk)
037 ## - SOURCE OF ACQUISITION
Stock number 1153EBDF-BF17-411D-B2F6-BE93C4CFF0A6
Source of stock number/acquisition OverDrive, Inc.
Note http://www.overdrive.com
040 ## - CATALOGING SOURCE
Original cataloging agency TEFOD
Transcribing agency TEFOD
084 ## - OTHER CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
Classification number FIC030000
Number source bisacsh
100 1# - MAIN ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
Personal name Mariani, Scott.
9 (RLIN) 114071
245 14 - TITLE STATEMENT
Title The pretender's gold
Medium [electronic resource] :
Remainder of title Ben hope series, book 21.
Statement of responsibility, etc. Scott Mariani.
260 ## - PUBLICATION, DISTRIBUTION, ETC.
Date of publication, distribution, etc. 2020.
300 ## - PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION
Extent 1 online resource
336 ## - CONTENT TYPE
Content type term text
Content type code txt
Source rdacontent
337 ## - MEDIA TYPE
Media type term computer
Media type code c
Source rdamedia
338 ## - CARRIER TYPE
Carrier type term online resource
Carrier type code cr
Source rdacarrier
490 0# - SERIES STATEMENT
Series statement Ben Hope.
520 ## - SUMMARY, ETC.
Summary, etc. The next Ben Hope thriller in the series which has sold millions of copies around the world When things get rough, we should all have a friend like Ben Hope... Retired army sergeant Boonzie McCulloch travels to the wintry Highlands of Scotland to help a relative in danger, but is soon deeper in it himself than he'd bargained for. Ruthless, controlling thugs are running amok across the region and will kill anybody to get their hands on a historic hoard of lost gold treasure. But the villains haven't reckoned on what's coming their way. Because when you mess with an old comrade of ex-SAS major Ben Hope, you're bringing a whole world of trouble down on yourself. Once he gets started he won't stop until he gets the job done. With Hope on the war path, the snowy Highland wilderness is about to warm up considerably... A gripping must-read for fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher and Mark Dawson's John Milton series. Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twenty-first book in the series following House of War. People can't get enough of Ben Hope's adventures: 'Compelling from the first page until the last, Mariani and his fabulous protagonist Ben Hope entertain in a gripping tale that will have you turning the pages well into the night' Mark Dawson 'Like the father of the modern thriller, Frederick Forsyth, Mariani has a knack for embedding his plots in the fears and preoccupations of their time ... the action scenes come thick and fast, each one choreographed with painful authenticity' Shots Magazine 'Thrilling. Scott Mariani is at the top of his game' Andy McDermott 'History, action, devious scheming and eye-opening detail. Mariani delivers a twisting storyline' David Leadbeater
533 ## - REPRODUCTION NOTE
Type of reproduction Electronic reproduction.
Place of reproduction Glasgow :
Agency responsible for reproduction Avon,
Date of reproduction 2020.
Note about reproduction Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 2114 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
650 17 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Fiction.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 114072
650 #7 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Suspense.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 114073
650 #7 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Thriller.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 114074
655 #7 - INDEX TERM--GENRE/FORM
Genre/form data or focus term Electronic books.
Source of term local
9 (RLIN) 114075
776 1# - ADDITIONAL PHYSICAL FORM ENTRY
Qualifying information Original
International Standard Book Number 9780008235987
856 40 - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=900179&titleID=5056663">http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=900179&titleID=5056663</a>
Public note Click to access digital title.
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Excerpt
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=1153ebdf-bf17-411d-b2f6-be93c4cff0a6&.epub-sample.overdrive.com">https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=1153ebdf-bf17-411d-b2f6-be93c4cff0a6&.epub-sample.overdrive.com</a>
Public note Sample
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Image
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0292-1/%7B1153EBDF-BF17-411D-B2F6-BE93C4CFF0A6%7DImg100.jpg">https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0292-1/%7B1153EBDF-BF17-411D-B2F6-BE93C4CFF0A6%7DImg100.jpg</a>
Public note Large cover image
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Thumbnail
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0292-1/%7B1153EBDF-BF17-411D-B2F6-BE93C4CFF0A6%7DImg200.jpg">https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0292-1/%7B1153EBDF-BF17-411D-B2F6-BE93C4CFF0A6%7DImg200.jpg</a>
Public note Thumbnail cover image
Holdings
Withdrawn status Lost status Damaged status Not for loan Home library Current library Date acquired Total Checkouts Date last seen Price effective from
        Afghanistan Afghanistan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Algeria Algeria 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Bahrain Bahrain 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Botswana Botswana 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Cameroon Cameroon 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Cyprus Cyprus 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Egypt Egypt 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Ethiopia Ethiopia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        France France 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Ghana Ghana 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Indonesia Indonesia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Iraq Iraq 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Israel Israel 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Italy Italy 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Jordan Jordan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Kuwait Kuwait 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Lebanon Lebanon 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Libya Libya 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Malawi Malawi 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Mauritius Mauritius 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Nepal Nepal 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Nigeria Nigeria 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        OPT OPT 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Oman Oman 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Pakistan Pakistan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Qatar Qatar 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Senegal Senegal 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Sierra Leone Sierra Leone 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Spain Spain 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Sudan Sudan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Syria Syria 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Tunisia Tunisia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        UAE UAE 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Yemen Yemen 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Zambia Zambia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021