The martyr's curse (Record no. 109584)

MARC details
000 -LEADER
fixed length control field 03432nam a2200361Ka 4500
001 - CONTROL NUMBER
control field ODN0002123837
006 - FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--ADDITIONAL MATERIAL CHARACTERISTICS
fixed length control field m d
007 - PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION FIXED FIELD--GENERAL INFORMATION
fixed length control field cr cn---------
008 - FIXED-LENGTH DATA ELEMENTS--GENERAL INFORMATION
fixed length control field 150522s2015 nyu s 000 1 eng d
020 ## - INTERNATIONAL STANDARD BOOK NUMBER
International Standard Book Number 9780007486373 (electronic bk)
037 ## - SOURCE OF ACQUISITION
Stock number 6E6E6771-9A4A-4E24-B8B4-ED9D3CB756E6
Source of stock number/acquisition OverDrive, Inc.
Note http://www.overdrive.com
040 ## - CATALOGING SOURCE
Original cataloging agency TEFOD
Transcribing agency TEFOD
084 ## - OTHER CLASSIFICATION NUMBER
Classification number FIC002000
Number source bisacsh
100 1# - MAIN ENTRY--PERSONAL NAME
Personal name Mariani, Scott.
9 (RLIN) 113957
245 14 - TITLE STATEMENT
Title The martyr's curse
Medium [electronic resource] :
Remainder of title Ben hope series, book 11.
Statement of responsibility, etc. Scott Mariani.
260 ## - PUBLICATION, DISTRIBUTION, ETC.
Date of publication, distribution, etc. 2015.
300 ## - PHYSICAL DESCRIPTION
Extent 1 online resource
336 ## - CONTENT TYPE
Content type term text
Content type code txt
Source rdacontent
337 ## - MEDIA TYPE
Media type term computer
Media type code c
Source rdamedia
338 ## - CARRIER TYPE
Carrier type term online resource
Carrier type code cr
Source rdacarrier
490 0# - SERIES STATEMENT
Series statement Ben Hope.
520 ## - SUMMARY, ETC.
Summary, etc. THE ADDICTIVE NEW THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott AN ANCIENT CURSE. A SHOCKING MASSACRE.A THREAT TO UNLEASH THE ULTIMATE DISASTER. Could Ben Hope have found peace at last? That's the question he's asking himself after his wanderings through Europe have led him to a remote medieval monastery in the French Alps. A haven of serenity, a place he wants to remain. But wherever Ben goes, trouble is never too far behind. When a team of merciless killers invade his newfound sanctuary and slaughter the innocent monks, Ben's revenge quest quickly draws him into a bewildering mystery of stolen treasure, deception and murder. What is the truth behind the cache of gold bullion apparently hidden for centuries under the monastery? What is the significance of an ancient curse dating back to a cruel heretic burning in medieval times? What are the real ambitions of the enigmatic leader of an organisation of doomsday 'preppers' calling themselves Exercitus Paratorum: the Army of the Prepared? As he works to unravel the clues, Ben is confronted with a terrifying reality that threatens to devastate the world and reshape the whole of our future. The race is on to prevent the ultimate disaster, and there's only one man who can do it. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the eleventh book in the series.
533 ## - REPRODUCTION NOTE
Type of reproduction Electronic reproduction.
Place of reproduction Glasgow :
Agency responsible for reproduction Avon,
Date of reproduction 2015.
Note about reproduction Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1716 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
650 17 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Fiction.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 113958
650 #7 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Suspense.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 113959
650 #7 - SUBJECT ADDED ENTRY--TOPICAL TERM
Topical term or geographic name entry element Thriller.
Source of heading or term OverDrive
9 (RLIN) 113960
655 #7 - INDEX TERM--GENRE/FORM
Genre/form data or focus term Electronic books.
Source of term local
9 (RLIN) 113961
776 1# - ADDITIONAL PHYSICAL FORM ENTRY
Qualifying information Original
International Standard Book Number 9780007486182
856 40 - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=900179&titleID=2123837">http://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=900179&titleID=2123837</a>
Public note Click to access digital title.
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Excerpt
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=6e6e6771-9a4a-4e24-b8b4-ed9d3cb756e6&.epub-sample.overdrive.com">https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=6e6e6771-9a4a-4e24-b8b4-ed9d3cb756e6&.epub-sample.overdrive.com</a>
Public note Sample
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Image
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0292-1/%7B6E6E6771-9A4A-4E24-B8B4-ED9D3CB756E6%7DImg100.jpg">https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0292-1/%7B6E6E6771-9A4A-4E24-B8B4-ED9D3CB756E6%7DImg100.jpg</a>
Public note Large cover image
856 4# - ELECTRONIC LOCATION AND ACCESS
Materials specified Thumbnail
Uniform Resource Identifier <a href="https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0292-1/%7B6E6E6771-9A4A-4E24-B8B4-ED9D3CB756E6%7DImg200.jpg">https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0292-1/%7B6E6E6771-9A4A-4E24-B8B4-ED9D3CB756E6%7DImg200.jpg</a>
Public note Thumbnail cover image
Holdings
Withdrawn status Lost status Damaged status Not for loan Home library Current library Date acquired Total Checkouts Date last seen Price effective from
        Afghanistan Afghanistan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Algeria Algeria 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Bahrain Bahrain 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Botswana Botswana 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Cameroon Cameroon 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Cyprus Cyprus 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Egypt Egypt 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Ethiopia Ethiopia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        France France 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Ghana Ghana 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Indonesia Indonesia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Iraq Iraq 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Israel Israel 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Italy Italy 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Jordan Jordan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Kuwait Kuwait 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Lebanon Lebanon 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Libya Libya 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Malawi Malawi 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Mauritius Mauritius 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Nepal Nepal 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Nigeria Nigeria 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        OPT OPT 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Oman Oman 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Pakistan Pakistan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Qatar Qatar 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Senegal Senegal 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Sierra Leone Sierra Leone 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Spain Spain 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Sudan Sudan 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Syria Syria 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Tunisia Tunisia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        UAE UAE 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Yemen Yemen 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021
        Zambia Zambia 25/06/2021   25/06/2021 25/06/2021