The surface

Kot, Ales.

The surface [electronic resource]. Ales Kot. - Collected Mini-Series. - Cleveland : Image Comics, 2015. - 1 online resource - The Surface (2015). .

Title from eBook information screen..

A mind-bending SF action epic in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and INCAL now bound in a psychedelic collection -- ready to twist your strings!. Author: Ales Kot. Illustrator: Langdon Foss, Jordie Bellaire . 2015 AleŇ° Kot.


Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB).

9781534304260 (electronic bk)

F099DFE5-812C-46F1-961E-66B401836092 OverDrive, Inc. http://www.overdrive.com


Fiction.
Comic and Graphic Books.
Science Fiction.


Electronic books.