Perfect death Di callanach series, book 3.

Fields, Helen.

Perfect death Di callanach series, book 3. [electronic resource] : Helen Fields. - 2018. - 1 online resource - DI Callanach. .

Don't miss the new standalone thriller from Helen Fields, The Shadow Man. Coming Spring 2021 and available to pre-order now! Your new addiction starts here: get hooked on the #1 bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and M.J. Arlidge. There's no easy way to die... Unknown to DI Luc Callanach and the newly promoted DCI Ava Turner, a serial killer has Edinburgh firmly in his grip. The killer is taking his victims in the coldest, most calculating way possible � engineering slow and painful deaths by poison, with his victims entirely unaware of the drugs flooding their bloodstream until it's too late. But how do you catch a killer who hides in the shadows? A killer whose pleasure comes from watching pain from afar? Faced with their most difficult case yet, Callanach and Turner soon realise they face a seemingly impossible task... 'A very sinister premise and an intriguing killer's voice. Highly recommended.' James Oswald


Electronic reproduction.
Glasgow :
Avon,
2018.
Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 1139 KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).

9780008181628 (electronic bk)

C5C60DE5-155C-4B03-A62E-9025311389B9 OverDrive, Inc. http://www.overdrive.com


Fiction.
Mystery.


Electronic books.