Hellboy (1994), omnibus volume 1 Seed of destruction.

Byrne, John.

Hellboy (1994), omnibus volume 1 Seed of destruction. [electronic resource] : John Byrne. - Omnibus, Collected. - Cleveland : Dark Horse Comics, LLC., 2018. - 1 online resource - Hellboy (1994). .

Title from eBook information screen..

The�Hellboy�saga begins--with over 300 pages drawn by Mignola! For the first time, Hellboy's complete story is presented in chronological order for the ultimate reading experience.�The story jumps from Hellboy's mysterious World War II origin to his 1994 confrontation with the man who summoned him to earth, and the earliest signs of the plague of frogs. Avoiding his supposed fate as the herald of the end of the world, Hellboy continues with the Bureau for Paranormal Research and Defense, fighting alongside Abe Sapien, Liz Sherman, and drafting Roger Homunculus into his own ill-fated service with the B.P.R.D.�The four volume�Hellboy Omnibus�series along with the two volumes of�The Complete Short Stories�collect all of Mignola's award-winning Hellboy stories in chronological order for a definitive reading experience.�This 368-page volume covers Hellboy's adventures from 1994 to 1997, reprinting�Seed of Destruction, Wake the Devil, and "Wolves of St August," "The Chained Coffin," and "Almost Colossus," from�The Chained Coffin�and�The Right Hand of Doom.

Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB).

9781506706870 (electronic bk)

B93E5080-BBA4-43DD-BF72-C5AEABA0E18C OverDrive, Inc. http://www.overdrive.com

Comic and Graphic Books.

Electronic books.